Discover our family home to rent on Ré island, close to the beach.

We offer to rent this family home, renovated in 2015.

Discover the charm and authenticity of this typical house of Ré island of 100 square meters, for up to 7 persons.

Located in the town of Sainte Marie de Ré, this vacation rental permit you to reach by bike or on foot all the amenities of the town center (supermarket and shops within one kilometer). The market of La Noue, located 1.5km, offers all the summer days its fresh products, in a friendly family atmosphere. The small public car park at the back of the garden of the holiday rental offers you to easily park your car during your stay.

Sainte Marie de Ré, with the village of La Noue , is the most populated municipalityof Ré Island. The animation of the city center and places of Noue give way to narrow streets where peace and tranquility reign. The beach of Basse Benaie, located 1.2 km from the rental will seduce you with its wild coast. For lovers of surfing and paddle, the beach of Grenettes, west of Sainte Marie de Ré, is one of the best spots of the island. Finally, the thalassotherapy of Ré Island, located just a few minutes by bike from home, will seduce guests in search of well-being, with its range of massages, its sea water swimming pool and solarium face sea. Good to know, the Tourist Office offers special rates!

avril 2015 (25)
DSCN0373
facade la salée 003 (2)
DSCN1489
Our house of 100 square meters on two levels has all the modern comforts while retaining the charm of a typical Ré island home.
See the timetable and book directly online your next vacation at the villa La Salée.
Discover a taste of natural and cultural heritage of Ré island, and plan your activities for your next vacation.
Contact us for more information on the availability or services of our vacation rental.
Calendar is loading...
- Disponible
20
- Réservé
20
- En attente

The villa renting is available from 17H the day of arrival, to 10 am on day of departure. It is possible to book your rental the same day as a departure (eg arrival on April 10 is possible, even if the calendar mentions a book from 5th to 10th April inclusive.)

Contact us for more information on availability of La Salée.

today football predictions from the experts www.todayfootballpredictions.com best football predictions and betting tips

Découvrez notre maison de famille en location saisonnière sur l’Ile de Ré, à deux pas de la plage.

Nous proposons en location saisonnière cette maison de famille entièrement rénovée début 2015.

Découvrez le charme et l’authenticité de cette maison typique de l’Ile de Ré de 100 mètres carrés, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 7 personnes.

Située sur la commune de Sainte Marie de Ré, cette location de vacances vous permet de rejoindre en vélo ou à pieds toutes les commodités du centre ville (superette, et commerces de proximité à moins d’un kilomètre). Le marché de la Noue, situé à 1,5km, vous propose tous les jours d’été ses produits frais, dans une ambiance conviviale et familiale. Le petit parking public situé au dos du jardin de la location de vacances vous permettra de garer facilement votre véhicule le temps de votre séjour.

Sainte Marie de Ré, avec le bourg de la Noue,  est la commune la plus peuplée à l’année de l’ile de Ré. L’animation des places du centre ville et de la Noue laissent place à des ruelles où le calme et la tranquillité sont rois. La plage de la Basse Benaie, située à 1,2 km de la location, vous séduira par sa côte sauvage. Pour les amateurs de surf et paddle, la plage des Grenettes, à l’ouest de Sainte Marie de Ré, est l’un des meilleurs spots de l’île. Enfin, la thalassothérapie de l’île de Ré, située à quelques minutes à vélo de la maison, séduira les vacanciers en quête de bien-être, avec sa gamme de modelages, sa piscine d’eau de mer chauffée et son solarium face à la mer. Petite astuce : l’Office de Tourisme de Sainte-Marie vous propose des tarifs préférentiels !

avril 2015 (25)
DSCN0373
facade la salée 003 (2)
DSCN1489
Notre location de vacances de 100 mètres carrés sur 2 niveaux dispose de tout le confort moderne, tout en gardant le charme d’une maison rétaise typique.
Consultez le planning des disponibilités et réserver directement en ligne vos prochaines vacances à la villa La Salée.
Découvrez un avant goût du patrimoine naturel et culturel de l’ile de Ré, et planifiez vos activités pour vos prochaines vacances.
Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’informations sur les disponibilités ou les prestations de notre location saisonnière.
Chargement du calendrier...
- Disponible
20
- Réservé
20
- En attente

La location de la villa est disponible de 17H le jour de l’arrivée, à 10H le jour du départ. Il est donc possible de réserver votre location le même jour qu’un départ (par exemple, une arrivée le 10 avril est possible, même si le calendrier mentionne une réservation du 5 au 10 avril inclus.)

Contactez-nous pour plus d’information sur les disponibilités de la Salée.